Live/Videos

A selection of services filmed during lockdown and beyond

Live Service

Our service can be found here each Sunday.

,

Latest…

Trinity 3 – Sunday 20 June 2021

Previously

Epiphany 3
Epithany 2

Epiphany 1 – with a couple of microphone issues!!
Epiphany
Christmas Sunday – Unfortunately we had a Mic Issue at the start
Christmas Day Service
Advent 4 – ——————–needed a little editing due to technical issues
Advent 3
Advent 2
Advent 1 – Sunday 29th November
Sunday 22nd November – Christ the King
Sunday 15th November 2020

Remembrance Sunday 8th November 2020
Sunday 1st November 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 18 October
2020

Sunday 11 October
2020

Sunday 4 October
2020


Sunday 27 September 2020


Sunday 9 August 2020


Sunday 10 May 2020


Sunday 03 May 2020

More Coming Soon.




%d bloggers like this: